Manassas Museum

9101 Prince William Street
703-368-1873

About Us:

The current 7,000-square-foot building on eight acres opened in 1991. Permanent and temporary historical exhibits interpret Northern Virginia Piedmont history through artifacts, documents, videos, and images.

The Museum houses the McBryde Library and Archives and Echoes, the Museum Store. Plans for expanded exhibit galleries, artifact conservation facilities, and an educational center are currently under development.


Upcoming Events at Manassas Museum

Exhibition: The Forgotten World War

Wednesday, Nov 22, 2017 at 10:00am
Manassas Museum
Read More »

Exhibition: The Forgotten World War

Thursday, Nov 23, 2017 at 10:00am
Manassas Museum
Read More »

Exhibition: The Forgotten World War

Friday, Nov 24, 2017 at 10:00am
Manassas Museum
Read More »

Exhibition: The Forgotten World War

Saturday, Nov 25, 2017 at 10:00am
Manassas Museum
Read More »

Exhibition: The Forgotten World War

Sunday, Nov 26, 2017 at 10:00am
Manassas Museum
Read More »

Exhibition: The Forgotten World War

Monday, Nov 27, 2017 at 10:00am
Manassas Museum
Read More »

Exhibition: The Forgotten World War

Tuesday, Nov 28, 2017 at 10:00am
Manassas Museum
Read More »

Exhibition: The Forgotten World War

Wednesday, Nov 29, 2017 at 10:00am
Manassas Museum
Read More »

Exhibition: The Forgotten World War

Thursday, Nov 30, 2017 at 10:00am
Manassas Museum
Read More »

Exhibition: The Forgotten World War

Friday, Dec 1, 2017 at 10:00am
Manassas Museum
Read More »

Exhibition: The Forgotten World War

Saturday, Dec 2, 2017 at 10:00am
Manassas Museum
Read More »

Exhibition: The Forgotten World War

Sunday, Dec 3, 2017 at 10:00am
Manassas Museum
Read More »

Exhibition: The Forgotten World War

Monday, Dec 4, 2017 at 10:00am
Manassas Museum
Read More »

Exhibition: The Forgotten World War

Tuesday, Dec 5, 2017 at 10:00am
Manassas Museum
Read More »

Exhibition: The Forgotten World War

Wednesday, Dec 6, 2017 at 10:00am
Manassas Museum
Read More »

Exhibition: The Forgotten World War

Thursday, Dec 7, 2017 at 10:00am
Manassas Museum
Read More »

Exhibition: The Forgotten World War

Friday, Dec 8, 2017 at 10:00am
Manassas Museum
Read More »

Exhibition: The Forgotten World War

Saturday, Dec 9, 2017 at 10:00am
Manassas Museum
Read More »

Exhibition: The Forgotten World War

Sunday, Dec 10, 2017 at 10:00am
Manassas Museum
Read More »

Exhibition: The Forgotten World War

Monday, Dec 11, 2017 at 10:00am
Manassas Museum
Read More »

Exhibition: The Forgotten World War

Tuesday, Dec 12, 2017 at 10:00am
Manassas Museum
Read More »

Exhibition: The Forgotten World War

Wednesday, Dec 13, 2017 at 10:00am
Manassas Museum
Read More »

Exhibition: The Forgotten World War

Thursday, Dec 14, 2017 at 10:00am
Manassas Museum
Read More »

Exhibition: The Forgotten World War

Friday, Dec 15, 2017 at 10:00am
Manassas Museum
Read More »

Exhibition: The Forgotten World War

Saturday, Dec 16, 2017 at 10:00am
Manassas Museum
Read More »

Exhibition: The Forgotten World War

Sunday, Dec 17, 2017 at 10:00am
Manassas Museum
Read More »

Exhibition: The Forgotten World War

Monday, Dec 18, 2017 at 10:00am
Manassas Museum
Read More »

Exhibition: The Forgotten World War

Tuesday, Dec 19, 2017 at 10:00am
Manassas Museum
Read More »

Exhibition: The Forgotten World War

Wednesday, Dec 20, 2017 at 10:00am
Manassas Museum
Read More »

Exhibition: The Forgotten World War

Thursday, Dec 21, 2017 at 10:00am
Manassas Museum
Read More »

Exhibition: The Forgotten World War

Friday, Dec 22, 2017 at 10:00am
Manassas Museum
Read More »

Exhibition: The Forgotten World War

Saturday, Dec 23, 2017 at 10:00am
Manassas Museum
Read More »

Exhibition: The Forgotten World War

Sunday, Dec 24, 2017 at 10:00am
Manassas Museum
Read More »

Exhibition: The Forgotten World War

Monday, Dec 25, 2017 at 10:00am
Manassas Museum
Read More »

Exhibition: The Forgotten World War

Tuesday, Dec 26, 2017 at 10:00am
Manassas Museum
Read More »

Exhibition: The Forgotten World War

Wednesday, Dec 27, 2017 at 10:00am
Manassas Museum
Read More »

Exhibition: The Forgotten World War

Thursday, Dec 28, 2017 at 10:00am
Manassas Museum
Read More »

Exhibition: The Forgotten World War

Friday, Dec 29, 2017 at 10:00am
Manassas Museum
Read More »

Exhibition: The Forgotten World War

Saturday, Dec 30, 2017 at 10:00am
Manassas Museum
Read More »

Exhibition: The Forgotten World War

Sunday, Dec 31, 2017 at 10:00am
Manassas Museum
Read More »

Exhibition: The Forgotten World War

Monday, Jan 1, 2018 at 10:00am
Manassas Museum
Read More »

Exhibition: The Forgotten World War

Tuesday, Jan 2, 2018 at 10:00am
Manassas Museum
Read More »

Exhibition: The Forgotten World War

Wednesday, Jan 3, 2018 at 10:00am
Manassas Museum
Read More »

Exhibition: The Forgotten World War

Thursday, Jan 4, 2018 at 10:00am
Manassas Museum
Read More »

Exhibition: The Forgotten World War

Friday, Jan 5, 2018 at 10:00am
Manassas Museum
Read More »

Exhibition: The Forgotten World War

Saturday, Jan 6, 2018 at 10:00am
Manassas Museum
Read More »

Exhibition: The Forgotten World War

Sunday, Jan 7, 2018 at 10:00am
Manassas Museum
Read More »

Exhibition: The Forgotten World War

Monday, Jan 8, 2018 at 10:00am
Manassas Museum
Read More »

Exhibition: The Forgotten World War

Tuesday, Jan 9, 2018 at 10:00am
Manassas Museum
Read More »

Exhibition: The Forgotten World War

Wednesday, Jan 10, 2018 at 10:00am
Manassas Museum
Read More »

Exhibition: The Forgotten World War

Thursday, Jan 11, 2018 at 10:00am
Manassas Museum
Read More »

Exhibition: The Forgotten World War

Friday, Jan 12, 2018 at 10:00am
Manassas Museum
Read More »

Exhibition: The Forgotten World War

Saturday, Jan 13, 2018 at 10:00am
Manassas Museum
Read More »

Exhibition: The Forgotten World War

Sunday, Jan 14, 2018 at 10:00am
Manassas Museum
Read More »

Exhibition: The Forgotten World War

Monday, Jan 15, 2018 at 10:00am
Manassas Museum
Read More »

Exhibition: The Forgotten World War

Tuesday, Jan 16, 2018 at 10:00am
Manassas Museum
Read More »

Exhibition: The Forgotten World War

Wednesday, Jan 17, 2018 at 10:00am
Manassas Museum
Read More »

Exhibition: The Forgotten World War

Thursday, Jan 18, 2018 at 10:00am
Manassas Museum
Read More »

Exhibition: The Forgotten World War

Friday, Jan 19, 2018 at 10:00am
Manassas Museum
Read More »

Exhibition: The Forgotten World War

Saturday, Jan 20, 2018 at 10:00am
Manassas Museum
Read More »

Exhibition: The Forgotten World War

Sunday, Jan 21, 2018 at 10:00am
Manassas Museum
Read More »

Exhibition: The Forgotten World War

Monday, Jan 22, 2018 at 10:00am
Manassas Museum
Read More »

Exhibition: The Forgotten World War

Tuesday, Jan 23, 2018 at 10:00am
Manassas Museum
Read More »

Exhibition: The Forgotten World War

Wednesday, Jan 24, 2018 at 10:00am
Manassas Museum
Read More »

Exhibition: The Forgotten World War

Thursday, Jan 25, 2018 at 10:00am
Manassas Museum
Read More »

Exhibition: The Forgotten World War

Friday, Jan 26, 2018 at 10:00am
Manassas Museum
Read More »

Exhibition: The Forgotten World War

Saturday, Jan 27, 2018 at 10:00am
Manassas Museum
Read More »

Exhibition: The Forgotten World War

Sunday, Jan 28, 2018 at 10:00am
Manassas Museum
Read More »

Exhibition: The Forgotten World War

Monday, Jan 29, 2018 at 10:00am
Manassas Museum
Read More »

Exhibition: The Forgotten World War

Tuesday, Jan 30, 2018 at 10:00am
Manassas Museum
Read More »

Exhibition: The Forgotten World War

Wednesday, Jan 31, 2018 at 10:00am
Manassas Museum
Read More »

Exhibition: The Forgotten World War

Thursday, Feb 1, 2018 at 10:00am
Manassas Museum
Read More »

Exhibition: The Forgotten World War

Friday, Feb 2, 2018 at 10:00am
Manassas Museum
Read More »

Exhibition: The Forgotten World War

Saturday, Feb 3, 2018 at 10:00am
Manassas Museum
Read More »

Exhibition: The Forgotten World War

Sunday, Feb 4, 2018 at 10:00am
Manassas Museum
Read More »

Exhibition: The Forgotten World War

Monday, Feb 5, 2018 at 10:00am
Manassas Museum
Read More »

Exhibition: The Forgotten World War

Tuesday, Feb 6, 2018 at 10:00am
Manassas Museum
Read More »

Exhibition: The Forgotten World War

Wednesday, Feb 7, 2018 at 10:00am
Manassas Museum
Read More »

Exhibition: The Forgotten World War

Thursday, Feb 8, 2018 at 10:00am
Manassas Museum
Read More »

Exhibition: The Forgotten World War

Friday, Feb 9, 2018 at 10:00am
Manassas Museum
Read More »

Exhibition: The Forgotten World War

Saturday, Feb 10, 2018 at 10:00am
Manassas Museum
Read More »

Exhibition: The Forgotten World War

Sunday, Feb 11, 2018 at 10:00am
Manassas Museum
Read More »

Exhibition: The Forgotten World War

Monday, Feb 12, 2018 at 10:00am
Manassas Museum
Read More »

Exhibition: The Forgotten World War

Tuesday, Feb 13, 2018 at 10:00am
Manassas Museum
Read More »

Exhibition: The Forgotten World War

Wednesday, Feb 14, 2018 at 10:00am
Manassas Museum
Read More »

Exhibition: The Forgotten World War

Thursday, Feb 15, 2018 at 10:00am
Manassas Museum
Read More »

Exhibition: The Forgotten World War

Friday, Feb 16, 2018 at 10:00am
Manassas Museum
Read More »

Exhibition: The Forgotten World War

Saturday, Feb 17, 2018 at 10:00am
Manassas Museum
Read More »

Exhibition: The Forgotten World War

Sunday, Feb 18, 2018 at 10:00am
Manassas Museum
Read More »