Information on:

Green Valley Book Fair

Green Valley Book Fair
2192 Green Valley Lane
800-385-0099

Located just south of Harrisonburg, Virginia, in the heart of the beautiful Shenandoah Valley, the Green Valley Book Fair is a discount book outlet store featuring over 500,000 new books at incredible bargain prices. Save up to 90% off retail on over 30,000 different titles in more than 60 different categories including fiction, history, health and self-help, children's books, religion, science, sports, cooking, home and garden, crafts, art, reference, nature and outdoors, and more.

Founded in 1971, the Green Valley Book Fair has become famous among book lovers throughout Virginia and the mid-Atlantic region for its great selection and low, wholesale-to-everyone prices.

Our 25,000 square foot store is climate-controlled and wheelchair accessible. We have benches throughout the store to make your shopping easier.

We accept VISA, MasterCard, Discover, American Express, cash, travelers' checks and personal checks (with proper ID).



Green Valley Book Fair is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Green Valley Book Fair

Green Valley Book Fair

Thursday, Oct 17, 2019 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Mount Crawford, VA
Read More »
Green Valley Book Fair

Green Valley Book Fair

Friday, Oct 18, 2019 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Mount Crawford, VA
Read More »
Green Valley Book Fair

Green Valley Book Fair

Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Mount Crawford, VA
Read More »
Green Valley Book Fair

Green Valley Book Fair

Sunday, Oct 20, 2019 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Mount Crawford, VA
Read More »
Green Valley Book Fair

Green Valley Book Fair

Monday, Oct 21, 2019 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Mount Crawford, VA
Read More »
Green Valley Book Fair

Green Valley Book Fair

Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Mount Crawford, VA
Read More »
Green Valley Book Fair

Green Valley Book Fair

Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Mount Crawford, VA
Read More »
Green Valley Book Fair

Green Valley Book Fair

Thursday, Oct 24, 2019 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Mount Crawford, VA
Read More »
Green Valley Book Fair

Green Valley Book Fair

Friday, Oct 25, 2019 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Mount Crawford, VA
Read More »
Green Valley Book Fair

Green Valley Book Fair

Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Mount Crawford, VA
Read More »
Green Valley Book Fair

Green Valley Book Fair

Sunday, Oct 27, 2019 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Mount Crawford, VA
Read More »
Green Valley Book Fair

Green Valley Book Fair

Monday, Oct 28, 2019 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Mount Crawford, VA
Read More »
Green Valley Book Fair

Green Valley Book Fair

Tuesday, Oct 29, 2019 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Mount Crawford, VA
Read More »
Green Valley Book Fair

Green Valley Book Fair

Friday, Nov 29, 2019 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Mount Crawford, VA
Read More »
Green Valley Book Fair

Green Valley Book Fair

Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Mount Crawford, VA
Read More »
Green Valley Book Fair

Green Valley Book Fair

Sunday, Dec 1, 2019 from 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Mount Crawford, VA
Read More »
Green Valley Book Fair

Green Valley Book Fair

Monday, Dec 2, 2019 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Mount Crawford, VA
Read More »
Green Valley Book Fair

Green Valley Book Fair

Tuesday, Dec 3, 2019 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Mount Crawford, VA
Read More »
Green Valley Book Fair

Green Valley Book Fair

Wednesday, Dec 4, 2019 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Mount Crawford, VA
Read More »
Green Valley Book Fair

Green Valley Book Fair

Thursday, Dec 5, 2019 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Mount Crawford, VA
Read More »
Green Valley Book Fair

Green Valley Book Fair

Friday, Dec 6, 2019 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Mount Crawford, VA
Read More »
Green Valley Book Fair

Green Valley Book Fair

Saturday, Dec 7, 2019 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Mount Crawford, VA
Read More »
Green Valley Book Fair

Green Valley Book Fair

Sunday, Dec 8, 2019 from 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Mount Crawford, VA
Read More »
Green Valley Book Fair

Green Valley Book Fair

Monday, Dec 9, 2019 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Mount Crawford, VA
Read More »
Green Valley Book Fair

Green Valley Book Fair

Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Mount Crawford, VA
Read More »
Green Valley Book Fair

Green Valley Book Fair

Wednesday, Dec 11, 2019 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Mount Crawford, VA
Read More »
Green Valley Book Fair

Green Valley Book Fair

Thursday, Dec 12, 2019 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Mount Crawford, VA
Read More »
Green Valley Book Fair

Green Valley Book Fair

Friday, Dec 13, 2019 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Mount Crawford, VA
Read More »
Green Valley Book Fair

Green Valley Book Fair

Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Mount Crawford, VA
Read More »
Green Valley Book Fair

Green Valley Book Fair

Sunday, Dec 15, 2019 from 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Mount Crawford, VA
Read More »
Green Valley Book Fair

Green Valley Book Fair

Monday, Dec 16, 2019 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Mount Crawford, VA
Read More »
Green Valley Book Fair

Green Valley Book Fair

Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Mount Crawford, VA
Read More »
Green Valley Book Fair

Green Valley Book Fair

Wednesday, Dec 18, 2019 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Mount Crawford, VA
Read More »
Green Valley Book Fair

Photos