Information on:

Creative Cauldron at ArtSpace Falls Church

410 South Maple Avenue
571-239-5288

Creative Cauldron, now celebrating its 10th year, is a non-profit organization providing educational programs and affordable access to the performing and visual arts for children, teens and adults. The "cauldron" serves as a symbol for collaboration, experimentation and community engagement.

A circle of professional teaching artists trained in theater, dance,  music or visual arts lead CC programs. They share a core belief that  opportunities for arts learning, participation and enjoyment should be  available to people of all ages and socio-economic backgrounds. http://www.creativecauldron.org/8.html

Education Programs are focused in three key areas: after school arts enrichment, winter and summer camps and classes for children and youth, and workshops for adults. Programs are often designed with a multi-disciplinary approach, offering participants an opportunity to explore creative themes in more than one art form, and artists. an opportunity to collaborate in a vibrant learning community.

Creative Cauldron's "Learning Theater," a multi-age  performance troupe featuring professional actors alongside community and student performers, produces three to five shows per year.

Creative Cauldron hosts performances by both established as well as emerging theater, dance and musical groups located in the northern Virginia area. We also have an ongoing artistic partnership with another community based non-profit, Falls Church Arts http://fallschurcharts.org/ and provide them with gallery space for rotating exhibits and a venue for programs geared for member artists.

Join Creative Cauldron's Email list here: http://www.creativecauldron.org/3.html


Creative Cauldron at ArtSpace Falls Church is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Creative Cauldron at ArtSpace Falls Church

Jim Van Slyke presents "Sedaka is Back!"

Friday, Aug 17, 2018 at 8:00pm
Creative Cauldron
Falls Church, VA
Read More »

Jim Van Slyke presents "Just Me and The Boys"

Saturday, Aug 18, 2018 at 8:00pm
Creative Cauldron
Falls Church, VA
Read More »

Ines Nassara "Electric Lady"

Friday, Aug 24, 2018 at 8:00pm
Creative Cauldron
Falls Church, VA
Read More »

Catherine Purcell "A Mixtape for Heroines"

Saturday, Aug 25, 2018 at 8:00pm
Creative Cauldron
Falls Church, VA
Read More »

Stephen Gregory Smith's "Inspired By"

Friday, Sep 7, 2018 at 8:00pm
Creative Cauldron
Falls Church, VA
Read More »

Stephen Gregory Smith's "Inspired By"

Saturday, Sep 8, 2018 at 8:00pm
Creative Cauldron
Falls Church, VA
Read More »

Alan Naylor "Spring and Love, Loss and Dreams"

Friday, Sep 14, 2018 at 8:00pm
Creative Cauldron
Falls Church, VA
Read More »

Alan Naylor "Spring and Love, Loss and Dreams"

Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 at 8:00pm
Creative Cauldron
Falls Church, VA
Read More »

Performance - Nevermore

Thursday, Oct 4, 2018 at 8:00pm
Creative Cauldron
Falls Church, VA
Read More »

Performance - Nevermore

Friday, Oct 5, 2018 at 8:00pm
Creative Cauldron
Falls Church, VA
Read More »

Performance - Nevermore

Saturday, Oct 6, 2018 at 8:00pm
Creative Cauldron
Falls Church, VA
Read More »

Performance - Nevermore

Sunday, Oct 7, 2018 at 2:00pm
Creative Cauldron
Falls Church, VA
Read More »

Performance - Nevermore

Sunday, Oct 7, 2018 at 7:00pm
Creative Cauldron
Falls Church, VA
Read More »

Performance - Nevermore

Thursday, Oct 11, 2018 at 8:00pm
Creative Cauldron
Falls Church, VA
Read More »

Performance - Nevermore

Friday, Oct 12, 2018 at 8:00pm
Creative Cauldron
Falls Church, VA
Read More »

Performance - Nevermore

Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 at 8:00pm
Creative Cauldron
Falls Church, VA
Read More »

Performance - Nevermore

Sunday, Oct 14, 2018 at 2:00pm
Creative Cauldron
Falls Church, VA
Read More »

Performance - Nevermore

Sunday, Oct 14, 2018 at 7:00pm
Creative Cauldron
Falls Church, VA
Read More »

Performance - Nevermore

Thursday, Oct 18, 2018 at 8:00pm
Creative Cauldron
Falls Church, VA
Read More »

Performance - Nevermore

Friday, Oct 19, 2018 at 8:00pm
Creative Cauldron
Falls Church, VA
Read More »

Performance - Nevermore

Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 at 8:00pm
Creative Cauldron
Falls Church, VA
Read More »

Performance - Nevermore

Sunday, Oct 21, 2018 at 2:00pm
Creative Cauldron
Falls Church, VA
Read More »

Performance - Nevermore

Sunday, Oct 21, 2018 at 7:00pm
Creative Cauldron
Falls Church, VA
Read More »

Performance - Nevermore

Thursday, Oct 25, 2018 at 8:00pm
Creative Cauldron
Falls Church, VA
Read More »

Performance - Nevermore

Friday, Oct 26, 2018 at 8:00pm
Creative Cauldron
Falls Church, VA
Read More »

Performance - Nevermore

Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 at 8:00pm
Creative Cauldron
Falls Church, VA
Read More »

Performance - Nevermore

Sunday, Oct 28, 2018 at 2:00pm
Creative Cauldron
Falls Church, VA
Read More »

Performance - Nevermore

Sunday, Oct 28, 2018 at 7:00pm
Creative Cauldron
Falls Church, VA
Read More »

Performance - Peter Pan And Wendy

Friday, Nov 2, 2018 at 7:30pm
Creative Cauldron
Falls Church, VA
Read More »

Performance - Peter Pan And Wendy

Saturday, Nov 3, 2018 at 2:00pm
Creative Cauldron
Falls Church, VA
Read More »

Performance - Peter Pan And Wendy

Saturday, Nov 3, 2018 at 7:30pm
Creative Cauldron
Falls Church, VA
Read More »

Performance - Peter Pan And Wendy

Sunday, Nov 4, 2018 at 2:00pm
Creative Cauldron
Falls Church, VA
Read More »

Performance - Peter Pan And Wendy

Sunday, Nov 4, 2018 at 4:00pm
Creative Cauldron
Falls Church, VA
Read More »

Performance - Peter Pan And Wendy

Friday, Nov 9, 2018 at 7:30pm
Creative Cauldron
Falls Church, VA
Read More »

Performance - Peter Pan And Wendy

Saturday, Nov 10, 2018 at 2:00pm
Creative Cauldron
Falls Church, VA
Read More »

Performance - Peter Pan And Wendy

Saturday, Nov 10, 2018 at 7:30pm
Creative Cauldron
Falls Church, VA
Read More »

Performance - Peter Pan And Wendy

Sunday, Nov 11, 2018 at 2:00pm
Creative Cauldron
Falls Church, VA
Read More »

Performance - Peter Pan And Wendy

Sunday, Nov 11, 2018 at 4:00pm
Creative Cauldron
Falls Church, VA
Read More »

Performance - Peter Pan And Wendy

Friday, Nov 16, 2018 at 7:30pm
Creative Cauldron
Falls Church, VA
Read More »

Performance - Peter Pan And Wendy

Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 at 2:00pm
Creative Cauldron
Falls Church, VA
Read More »

Performance - Peter Pan And Wendy

Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 at 7:30pm
Creative Cauldron
Falls Church, VA
Read More »

Performance - Peter Pan And Wendy

Sunday, Nov 18, 2018 at 2:00pm
Creative Cauldron
Falls Church, VA
Read More »

Performance - Peter Pan And Wendy

Sunday, Nov 18, 2018 at 4:00pm
Creative Cauldron
Falls Church, VA
Read More »

Performance - Madeline's Christmas

Thursday, Dec 6, 2018 at 7:30pm
Creative Cauldron
Falls Church, VA
Read More »

Performance - Madeline's Christmas

Friday, Dec 7, 2018 at 7:30pm
Creative Cauldron
Falls Church, VA
Read More »

Performance - Madeline's Christmas

Saturday, Dec 8, 2018 at 2:00pm
Creative Cauldron
Falls Church, VA
Read More »

Opening Night - Madeline's Christmas

Saturday, Dec 8, 2018 at 7:30pm
Creative Cauldron
Falls Church, VA
Read More »

Performance - Madeline's Christmas

Sunday, Dec 9, 2018 at 2:00pm
Creative Cauldron
Falls Church, VA
Read More »

Performance - Madeline's Christmas

Sunday, Dec 9, 2018 at 4:00pm
Creative Cauldron
Falls Church, VA
Read More »

Performance - Madeline's Christmas

Thursday, Dec 13, 2018 at 7:30pm
Creative Cauldron
Falls Church, VA
Read More »

Performance - Madeline's Christmas

Friday, Dec 14, 2018 at 7:30pm
Creative Cauldron
Falls Church, VA
Read More »

Performance - Madeline's Christmas

Saturday, Dec 15, 2018 at 2:00pm
Creative Cauldron
Falls Church, VA
Read More »

Performance - Madeline's Christmas

Saturday, Dec 15, 2018 at 7:30pm
Creative Cauldron
Falls Church, VA
Read More »

Performance - Madeline's Christmas

Sunday, Dec 16, 2018 at 2:00pm
Creative Cauldron
Falls Church, VA
Read More »

Performance - Madeline's Christmas

Sunday, Dec 16, 2018 at 4:00pm
Creative Cauldron
Falls Church, VA
Read More »

Performance - Madeline's Christmas

Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018 at 7:30pm
Creative Cauldron
Falls Church, VA
Read More »

Performance - Madeline's Christmas

Wednesday, Dec 19, 2018 at 7:30pm
Creative Cauldron
Falls Church, VA
Read More »

Performance - Madeline's Christmas

Thursday, Dec 20, 2018 at 7:30pm
Creative Cauldron
Falls Church, VA
Read More »

Performance - Madeline's Christmas

Friday, Dec 21, 2018 at 7:30pm
Creative Cauldron
Falls Church, VA
Read More »

Performance - Madeline's Christmas

Saturday, Dec 22, 2018 at 2:00pm
Creative Cauldron
Falls Church, VA
Read More »

Performance - Madeline's Christmas

Saturday, Dec 22, 2018 at 7:30pm
Creative Cauldron
Falls Church, VA
Read More »

Performance - Madeline's Christmas

Sunday, Dec 23, 2018 at 2:00pm
Creative Cauldron
Falls Church, VA
Read More »

Performance - Madeline's Christmas

Sunday, Dec 23, 2018 at 4:00pm
Creative Cauldron
Falls Church, VA
Read More »

Performance: Thunder Knocking on the Door

Thursday, Feb 14, 2019 at 7:30pm
Creative Cauldron
Falls Church, VA
Read More »

Performance: Thunder Knocking on the Door

Friday, Feb 15, 2019 at 7:30pm
Creative Cauldron
Falls Church, VA
Read More »

Opening Night: Thunder Knocking on the Door

Saturday, Feb 16, 2019 at 7:30pm
Creative Cauldron
Falls Church, VA
Read More »

Performance: Thunder Knocking on the Door

Sunday, Feb 17, 2019 at 2:00pm
Creative Cauldron
Falls Church, VA
Read More »

Performance: Thunder Knocking on the Door

Sunday, Feb 17, 2019 at 7:00pm
Creative Cauldron
Falls Church, VA
Read More »

Performance: Thunder Knocking on the Door

Thursday, Feb 21, 2019 at 7:30pm
Creative Cauldron
Falls Church, VA
Read More »

Performance: Thunder Knocking on the Door

Friday, Feb 22, 2019 at 7:30pm
Creative Cauldron
Falls Church, VA
Read More »

Performance: Thunder Knocking on the Door

Saturday, Feb 23, 2019 at 7:30pm
Creative Cauldron
Falls Church, VA
Read More »

Performance: Thunder Knocking on the Door

Sunday, Feb 24, 2019 at 2:00pm
Creative Cauldron
Falls Church, VA
Read More »

Performance: Thunder Knocking on the Door

Sunday, Feb 24, 2019 at 7:00pm
Creative Cauldron
Falls Church, VA
Read More »

Performance: Thunder Knocking on the Door

Thursday, Feb 28, 2019 at 7:30pm
Creative Cauldron
Falls Church, VA
Read More »

Performance: Thunder Knocking on the Door

Friday, Mar 1, 2019 at 7:30pm
Creative Cauldron
Falls Church, VA
Read More »

Performance: Thunder Knocking on the Door

Saturday, Mar 2, 2019 at 7:30pm
Creative Cauldron
Falls Church, VA
Read More »

Performance: Thunder Knocking on the Door

Sunday, Mar 3, 2019 at 2:00pm
Creative Cauldron
Falls Church, VA
Read More »

Performance: Thunder Knocking on the Door

Sunday, Mar 3, 2019 at 7:00pm
Creative Cauldron
Falls Church, VA
Read More »

Performance: Thunder Knocking on the Door

Thursday, Mar 7, 2019 at 7:30pm
Creative Cauldron
Falls Church, VA
Read More »

Performance: Thunder Knocking on the Door

Friday, Mar 8, 2019 at 7:30pm
Creative Cauldron
Falls Church, VA
Read More »

Performance: Thunder Knocking on the Door

Saturday, Mar 9, 2019 at 7:30pm
Creative Cauldron
Falls Church, VA
Read More »

Performance: Thunder Knocking on the Door

Sunday, Mar 10, 2019 at 2:00pm
Creative Cauldron
Falls Church, VA
Read More »

Performance: Thunder Knocking on the Door

Sunday, Mar 10, 2019 at 7:00pm
Creative Cauldron
Falls Church, VA
Read More »